211 N Saginaw Street Durand, MI 48429  Local: (989) 288-2378
Customer Reviews
DIETRICH'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Durand, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My 89 yr. old mother just received her birthday/Christmas flowers this morning and loved them so much that when she called to thank me and tell me how beautiful they were, there were happy tears shared! Thank you so much for making such beautiful arrangements! Have a very blessed Christmas!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service & excelent Delivery Time!! My Daughter LOVED IT!! TY so Much!!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the assistance in providing flowers for a funeral for a friend. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and notification was provided to me of the delivery. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The planter that I sent to a funeral was beautiful, fresh and delivered when requested. I did make a special request for the cut flowers, that were included, to be all white and that didn't happen. For that reason I gave a 4 rating.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, delivered as requested and Mother loved the presentation.
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2017, 12:54 pm

Thank you for the review. We always enjoy delivering to her.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using this group for many years now for my family from Florida. They always deliver the highest quality arrangement every time I place an order. I think it speaks volumes when I can trust a high quality product from 1,300 miles away.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were just like the picture! Great service and I will definitely use you again!!!!
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 8:34 am

Thank you for your order Tamara!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

thank you, your service was fast, surprisingly fast. You know, from having to shop on line, view pictures to purchase something, you guys sure made it, right...I've seen a picture of what I bought, after it was delivered, perfect and very thankful for your business!
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 8:25 am

Thank you for your kind words. We are a small close community and it is our pleasure to deliver expressions of love to others.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful as always!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

good service and the photo we received of the plant looked nice.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely perfect every single time!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My bouquet of flowers that were delivered on Wed. Feb.22 was stunning. I am enjoying it and it's still looking very fresh. I simply give it some water every morning and is staying fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The planter was delivered on the day requested. Although I didn't see it myself, the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience. Would definitely order flowers here again. I even had to change order last minute and they fulfilled order with no questions asked.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you very much! Beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful on time delivery!!! Made her day!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived two days earlier than they were supposed to, but the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Well, the desired effect was achieved and delivered on time! I thought the flowers where smaller than pictured in reality. I would recommend adding something to establish scale in the photos for reference. I believe in the local florist and love that you have a website!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was great and the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was an adorable little arrangement. Thank you for the chocolates too. I will water it often.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional. Everything was compelte as promised. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

the floral arrangment was beautiful, flowers were healthy and vibrant and they still look lovely almost a week later. Thanks!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your flower shop does a fantastic job
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. Was delivered a day later than ordered but the florist called and let me know and was very courteous and apologetic about the mistake. Fortunately was not a disaster for me because I had planned for it to originally be delivered the day before the birthday.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the size of the plant, the flowers and what it was in. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for taking care of my request while I am deployed. The order was perfect! My wife loved the flower arrangement. Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Everything was delivered as scheduled. Had no problems at all. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We always have been pleased with the quality of the orders we have placed with you
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful. I can always depend on great service from your shop.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful mixed bouquet!! Holding up very well.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Dietrich's was able to accommodate my request with very short notice. The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom was very happy with the arrangement. They lasted for over a week and still looked good.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Plant. Looked better than the picture and were delivered right away. Very satisfied. Will use agasin!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful,Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered to a new mother. She loved them.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Never a glitch in service or product.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

That's way more clever than I was epxetcing. Thanks!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved it. Online ordering was very easy and delivery was prompt. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Durand, MI
See Delivery Areas