211 N Saginaw Street Durand, MI 48429  Local: (989) 288-2378
Customer Reviews
DIETRICH'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Durand, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the assistance in providing flowers for a funeral for a friend. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and notification was provided to me of the delivery. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The planter that I sent to a funeral was beautiful, fresh and delivered when requested. I did make a special request for the cut flowers, that were included, to be all white and that didn't happen. For that reason I gave a 4 rating.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, delivered as requested and Mother loved the presentation.
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2017, 12:54 pm

Thank you for the review. We always enjoy delivering to her.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using this group for many years now for my family from Florida. They always deliver the highest quality arrangement every time I place an order. I think it speaks volumes when I can trust a high quality product from 1,300 miles away.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were just like the picture! Great service and I will definitely use you again!!!!
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 8:34 am

Thank you for your order Tamara!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

thank you, your service was fast, surprisingly fast. You know, from having to shop on line, view pictures to purchase something, you guys sure made it, right...I've seen a picture of what I bought, after it was delivered, perfect and very thankful for your business!
Leslie Dietrich's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 8:25 am

Thank you for your kind words. We are a small close community and it is our pleasure to deliver expressions of love to others.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful as always!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

good service and the photo we received of the plant looked nice.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely perfect every single time!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My bouquet of flowers that were delivered on Wed. Feb.22 was stunning. I am enjoying it and it's still looking very fresh. I simply give it some water every morning and is staying fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The planter was delivered on the day requested. Although I didn't see it myself, the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience. Would definitely order flowers here again. I even had to change order last minute and they fulfilled order with no questions asked.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you very much! Beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful on time delivery!!! Made her day!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived two days earlier than they were supposed to, but the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Well, the desired effect was achieved and delivered on time! I thought the flowers where smaller than pictured in reality. I would recommend adding something to establish scale in the photos for reference. I believe in the local florist and love that you have a website!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was great and the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was an adorable little arrangement. Thank you for the chocolates too. I will water it often.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional. Everything was compelte as promised. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

the floral arrangment was beautiful, flowers were healthy and vibrant and they still look lovely almost a week later. Thanks!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your flower shop does a fantastic job
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. Was delivered a day later than ordered but the florist called and let me know and was very courteous and apologetic about the mistake. Fortunately was not a disaster for me because I had planned for it to originally be delivered the day before the birthday.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the size of the plant, the flowers and what it was in. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for taking care of my request while I am deployed. The order was perfect! My wife loved the flower arrangement. Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Everything was delivered as scheduled. Had no problems at all. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We always have been pleased with the quality of the orders we have placed with you
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful. I can always depend on great service from your shop.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful mixed bouquet!! Holding up very well.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Dietrich's was able to accommodate my request with very short notice. The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom was very happy with the arrangement. They lasted for over a week and still looked good.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Plant. Looked better than the picture and were delivered right away. Very satisfied. Will use agasin!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful,Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered to a new mother. She loved them.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Never a glitch in service or product.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

That's way more clever than I was epxetcing. Thanks!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved it. Online ordering was very easy and delivery was prompt. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Durand, MI
See Delivery Areas